Amazon Kindle


The Pulpit Series, which is exclusive to the Jack Hyles Library, is a preservation in print of the sermons of Jack Hyles. Volume One contains conference sermons preached by Dr. Jack Hyles from 1983 to 1991. Whiles these sermons are from the past, they resound with relevant truths for the Christian today.

Paperback, 254 pages


Additional information

Weight 1 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Amazon Kindle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *