The Pulpit Series: Volume 1

(1 customer review)


The Pulpit Series, which is exclusive to the Jack Hyles Library, is a preservation in print of the sermons of Jack Hyles. Volume One contains conference sermons preached by Dr. Jack Hyles from 1983 to 1991. Whiles these sermons are from the past, they resound with relevant truths for the Christian today.

Paperback, 254 pages

Categories ,

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs

1 review for The Pulpit Series: Volume 1

  1. Cameron Kline

    Dr. Hyles was a fireball preacher, and his preaching voice spills over onto the pages of this book. The sermon selection is great, and the messages are pointed and convicting. You will be glad you read it.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *